Login to your account. On the landing page your can upgrade your listing.
Easiest and fastest is pay by credit card. In some situations we also accept Western Union.
Login to your registration and click on "Cancel account" which you can find in the menu under actions.
You can easily change your city or cities you work in your personal menu.
Click on the orange registration button which you will find in the upper right corner. There you will find a retrieve password option.